Concerts

  • MESSIAH

    Sun Dec 29 / 6 PM | St. Paul’s church, Tartu | Mon Dec 30 /6 PM | St. John’s church, Tallinn | Georg Friedrich Händel’s oratorio...

  • VICTORIA’S REQUIEM

    Fri Nov 8 / 7.30 PM | Roman Catholic Church, Tallinn | Tomás Luis de Victoria’s Requiem, James MacMillan’s motets | Chamber cho...

  • JONAH

    Wed Oct 09 /7 PM | Concert Hall of the Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre, Tallinn | Estonian version and original orchestation of the or...

  • VOCES MUSICALES – 20th ANNIVERSARY

    Sat Sep 14 / 6 PM | St. John’s church, Tallinn | Arvo Pärt. “Adam’s Lament” | Pärt Uusberg. “KiituselaulR...

  • KREEK & PALESTRINA

    Mon August 19th / 8.30 PM | St Michael’s church, Räpina | Programme: Cyrillus Kreek, Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina | Chamber Choir...

  • ALBUM PRESENTATION CONCERT

    Sat June 29th / 2 PM, St Michael’s Church, Keila | Sat June 29th / 8 PM, Church of Blessed Virgin Mary, Nissi | Sun June 30th / 7 PM, Swed...

  • VERDI. MESSA DA REQUIEM

    Sat Jun 15 / 7 PM | Tõrva central square | Giuseppe Verdi. Messa da requiem | Anush Hovhannisyan – soprano (Armeenia), Monika-Evelin Lii...

  • KREEK & PALESTRINA

    Sat April 27 / 2 PM and 5 PM | Arvo Pärt Centre, Laulasmaa | Programme: Cyrillus Kreek, Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina | Chamber Choir Vo...

  • BERLIOZ. REQUIEM

    Thu Mar 07 / 7 PM Estonia Concert Hall, Tallinn | Hector Berlioz. Requiem | Mehis Tiits (tenor) | Estonian National Opera Orchestra and Chor...

  • MUSTONENFEST: BARROCADE

    Fri Feb 08 / 7 PM Vanemuise Concert Hall, Tartu | Sat Feb 09 / 4 PM Estonia Concert Hall, Tallinn | Corelli. Concerto Grosso in G Minor, op....