Concerts

  • MESSIAH

    Sat Dec 29 / 6 PM St. Paul’s church, Tartu | Sun Dec 30 / 6 PM St. John’s church, Tallinn | Georg Friedrich Handel. Oratorio “Messiahâ...

  • OPENING CEREMONY OF THE PÖFF: AWAKEN

    Fri Nov 16 / 7 PM | Alexela Concert Hall, Tallinn | Music for the movie “Awaken” by Joseph Trapanese | Chamber Choir Voces Music...

  • MISSA PAPAE MARCELLI

    Mon Oct 22 / 10:30 AM | Church of the Holy Spirit, Tallinn | Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina. “Missa Papae Marcelli” | Chamber ...

  • BLESSED CECILIA

    Fri Sep 21 / 7 PM St Mary Magdalene’s Church, Rapla | Sat Sep 22 / 7 PM St. John’s church, Viljandi | Sun Sep 23 / 6 PM Methodist ch...

  • LEIGO LAKE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018: ODE TO JOY

    Sat August 04 / 10 PM | Leigo farm | Ludwig van Beethoven. Symphony No 9 | Leigo Festival Orchestra | Chamber Choir Voces Musicales | Mirjam...

  • LEIGO LAKE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2018: KREEK’s REQUIEM

    Fri August 03 / 10 PM | Leigo farm | Cyrillus Kreek. Requiem | Liepāja Symphony Orchestra (Latvia) | Chamber Choir Voces Musicales | Mati ...

  • EUROPA CANTAT XX TALLINN 2018: ESTONIAN HIGLIGHTS

    Tue July 31 / 8 PM | Estonia Concert Hall, Tallinn | Indroducing the highlights of Estonian choir music | Academic Women’s Choir of th...

  • ORATORIO “JONAH”

    Thu Jun 07 / 7 PM | St John’s Church, Tallinn | Fri Jun 08 / 6 PM | St Paul’s Church, Tartu | The premiere in Estonia of Estonia...

  • PRACTICAL SPIRITUALITY

    Tue May 22 / 7 PM, Tallinn Creative Hub | Sven Helbig. “I Eat the Sun and Drink the Rain” | Sven Helbig (electronics) | Chamber ...

  • ST JOHN PASSION

    Sun March 25th / 5 PM | Charles Church, Tallinn, Palm Sunday concert | Johann Sebastian Bach. “St John Passion” | Anto Õnnis (...