Concerts

  • MESSIAH

    Thu Dec 28 / 6 PM St. John’s church, Tallinn | Fri Dec 29 / 6 PM St. Paul’s church, Tartu | Georg Friedrich Händeli oratoorium “Messi...

  • CONCERT IN MOSCOW

    Wed Jan 17 / 7 PM | Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, Moscow | Marc-Antoine Charpentier. „Te Deum“ | Georg Friedrich Händel. „Dixit dominus...

  • MISERERE

    Fri Nov 03 / 7 PM | St. John’s Church, Viljandi | Sat Nov 04 / 5 PM | St. John’s Church, Tallinn | Programme: Allegri, Victoria, Tormis ...

  • KLASSIEK OP HET AMSTELVELD

    Sat September 16 | Amstelveld sqaure, Amsterdam | Chamber Choir Voces Musicales | Conductor Benjamin Kirk | Music by Byrd, Tormis, Pärt | O...

  • XXXI ORGAN FESTIVAL

    Sun Aug 06 / 8 PM | Tallinn St. John´s Church | Programme: Bach. Lutheran Masses BWV 235, BWV 236, Trio sonata BWV 526, Prelude and fugue B...

  • LEIGO LAKE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2017

    Fri August 04 / 10 PM | Leigo farm | Arvo Pärt: “Salve regina”, “Adam’s Lament” Leigo Festival Orchestra | Ch...

  • Concert series SILENT LIGHT: Свете тихий

    Fri Jun 09 / 8 PM | Church of the Holy Trinity, Mustvee | Sat Jun 10 / 7 PM | Church of the Holy Cross, Paide | Sun Jun 11 / 6 PM |......

  • EASTER’S CONCERT

    Wed Apr 19 / 7 PM | Niguliste church, Tallinn | World premiere: Valeri Petrov „The Canon of Guardian Angel“ | Ensemble Orthodox Singers ...

  • MESSIAH

    Sat Apr 15 / 7 PM Jõhvi Concert Hall | Sun Apr 16 / 6 PM St. John’s Church, Tallinn  | Handel. Oratorio “Messiah” | Maria Listra...

  • GOLDEN CLASSICS. BEETHOVEN

    Sat Feb 18 / 7 PM | Estonia Concert Hall, Tallinn | Beethoven. Mass in C major. Op. 86 | Bruckner. Symphony No. 3 | Estonian National Opera ...

  • MUSTONENFEST 2017

    Mon Jan 30 / 7 PM | St.John’s Church, St. Petersbourg | Tue Jan 31 / 7 PM | Vanemuine Concert Hall, Tartu | Wed Feb 1 / 7 PM | Tall...