Concerts

  • MUSTONENFEST 2018 IN ISRAEL

    February 14th – February 24th | *** 1. program: “Te Deum” | Wed Feb 14 / 7 PM | Reccanati Hall, Tel-Aviv Museum of Art | ...

  • PRACTICAL SPIRITUALITY

    Tue May 22 / 7 PM, Tallinn Creative Hub | Sven Helbig “I Eat the Sun and Drink the Rain” | Sven Helbig (electronics) | Chamber C...

  • MUSTONENFEST GALA

    Fri Feb 02 / 7 PM | Estonia Concert Hall, Tallinn | Sun Feb 04 / 5 PM | Jõhvi Concert Hall | Bach, Bach/Kaumann, Vivaldi, Rameau, Charpenti...

  • CONCERT IN MOSCOW

    Wed Jan 17 / 7 PM | Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, Moscow | Johann Sebastian Bach. Mass in G major, BWV 236 | Marc-Antoine Charpentier. „Te Deu...

  • MESSIAH

    Thu Dec 28 / 6 PM St. John’s church, Tallinn | Fri Dec 29 / 6 PM St. Paul’s church, Tartu | Georg Friedrich Handel. “Messiah” | Anna...

  • MISERERE

    Fri Nov 03 / 7 PM | St. John’s Church, Viljandi | Sat Nov 04 / 5 PM | St. John’s Church, Tallinn | Programme: Allegri, Victoria, Tormis ...

  • KLASSIEK OP HET AMSTELVELD

    Sat September 16 | Amstelveld sqaure, Amsterdam | Chamber Choir Voces Musicales | Conductor Benjamin Kirk | Music by Byrd, Tormis, Pärt | O...

  • XXXI ORGAN FESTIVAL

    Sun Aug 06 / 8 PM | Tallinn St. John´s Church | Programme: Bach. Lutheran Masses BWV 235, BWV 236, Trio sonata BWV 526, Prelude and fugue B...

  • LEIGO LAKE MUSIC FESTIVAL 2017

    Fri August 04 / 10 PM | Leigo farm | Arvo Pärt: “Salve regina”, “Adam’s Lament” Leigo Festival Orchestra | Ch...

  • Concert series SILENT LIGHT: Свете тихий

    Fri Jun 09 / 8 PM | Church of the Holy Trinity, Mustvee | Sat Jun 10 / 7 PM | Church of the Holy Cross, Paide | Sun Jun 11 / 6 PM |......

  • EASTER’S CONCERT

    Wed Apr 19 / 7 PM | Niguliste church, Tallinn | World premiere: Valeri Petrov „The Canon of Guardian Angel“ | Ensemble Orthodox Singers ...